Viel Input! Big Sean droppt 4 neue Tracks: „IDFWU“, „Paradise“, „4th Quarter“ und „Jit/Juke“ (Audio)

big-sean-4-songs Zur Feier seines Signings mit Jay-Zs Roc Nation droppte Big Sean gleich vier neue Tracks auf einmal. Unter anderem einen von Kanye West produzierten Song.

After announcing a huge Roc Nation management deal earlier today, the Detroit player releases 4 brand new tracks for his fans. The songs are ‘4th Quarter’, the sequel to ‘1st Quarter’, ‘I Don’t F*ck With U’ featuring E-40, ‘Jit/Juke’ and ‘Paradise’ which was previewed by Mike WiLL Made It on Instagram last night.